NOTABLE ALUMNI OF SOMS

Year of Passing	Name	Designation/Company	Photo
2001	Siladitya Chaudhuri	ICICI Lombard GIC Ltd	
2001	Udit Khare	Aircel India	
2001	Dr. Ranjan Chaudhuri	Professor, Indian Institute of Management, Ranchi	
2002	Kumar Dipti Mondal	Haldia Petrochemicals Ltd.	
2002	Anindya Chakraborty	Sales & Marketing Manager at Perfetti Van Melle Lanka (Pvt.) Ltd.	
2002	Biswajit Nath	Asst. Vice President & Head Operations East, DBS Bank India Ltd.	
2003	Tarit Mitra	Senior Director at PricewaterhouseCoopers at Eaton, Chichago	
2003	Subhadip Bhowmik	Director at La Lossa	
2004	Dr. Kankana Mukhopadhyay	Professor, Praxis Business School	

2005	Moonmoon Mitra	Deputy Commissioner of Revenue at Directorate of Commercial Taxes, West Bengal	
2006	Ambar Dasgupta	Branch Manager at ICICI Bank	
2006	Rupam Sanyal	Exide Industries Limited	hn gy
2007	Sayan Bose	Assistant General Manager at IDBI	
2007	Ranjan Kumar	ROE at ABP Pvt Itd - The Telegraph	
2008	Kaushik Mukherjee	Project Manager, PMP, Ex- Larsen & Toubro	
2011	Rajiv Ranjan	Tata Tinplate	
2015	Dipanwita Gupta	Owner at Dimensions	
2016	Dippoman Mukherjee	Lead Solution Architect - Appian at Wipro	

2016	Manas Dutta	QC Executive , Emirates Glass LLC, Dubai	
2017	Raunak Basu	Founder, Director, CEO, Knowledge Darpan	
2019	Goutam Sarkar	Godrej Enterprises	
2020	Krishnapriyo Dey	Senior Marketing Analyst at Deloitte	
2021	Bijaya Pal	Associate Consultant at Infosys	
2021	Tanusweta Sarkar	Project Management Officer, TCS	